Xangati Webinar Tomorrow – Still Have Some Room

If you’ve been thinking about blame in your organization, looking at Xangati’s tools (or wanting some good reasons why you should look at them), and want to be part of a good conversation, you should join Brian, Nathanael, and myself for tomorrow’s “Stop the Virtualization Blame Game” webinar. We’re going to talk a lot about how blame happens, why all the different silos within IT feel left out, and what to do about it.

The turnout is looking great, but there’s still some room for more. Sign up now!

It starts at 10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern.

Comments on this entry are closed.

%d bloggers like this: